Coming soon to Chrome

Is there a free web clipper for Notion with no clip limit?

Updated · By the Fullclip team

Yes. Fullclip’s free plan has no clip limit: unlimited full-page clips, selections and links into Notion, plus 30 AI tag + summary runs a month and 100 imported items, with no card. Notion’s official Web Clipper is also free, and SureClip lists unlimited free clipping. Save.to’s free plan is capped at 4 forms. Fullclip Pro ($4.99/month, $39/year or $59 once) adds unlimited AI and imports.

Disclosure: we make Fullclip. Free-plan details for other clippers come from their official websites and store listings, checked on 2026-10-06, and linked below.

Free Notion web clippers compared

ClipperFree planPaid planFull article with code & tables
FullclipUnlimited clips, selections and links; 30 AI tag + summary runs/month; 100 imported items$4.99/mo, $39/yr or $59 onceYes — native code blocks with language, native tables
Notion Web ClipperFreeNoneNot stated; Notion says formatting “will vary” by site
SureClipUnlimited clipping€19 onceYes, per its store listing
Save.to4 forms$5.99/moNot stated

Sources: Notion Web Clipper on Chrome Web Store · Notion help · SureClip on Chrome Web Store · save.to. Checked 2026-10-06.

What do you get free with Fullclip?

Fullclip offline queue: clips wait and retry automatically when you are offline or Notion is busy.
Clips made offline or while Notion is busy wait in a queue and retry automatically.

When is it worth paying?

Only if you want AI tags and summaries on more than 30 clips a month, or you are importing a Pocket or Instapaper library larger than 100 items. Pro is $4.99/month, $39/year or $59 once, for up to 5 browsers. See pricing.

Frequently asked questions

Is Fullclip really free with no clip limit?

Yes. Full-page clips, selected text and links are unlimited on the free plan, with no time limit and no card. The free plan also includes 30 AI tag + summary runs per month and importing up to 100 items.

What does Fullclip Pro add?

Unlimited AI tags and summaries and unlimited Pocket/Instapaper imports, on up to 5 browsers, for $4.99/month, $39/year or $59 once.

Do I need a paid Notion plan?

No. Fullclip writes to your Notion workspace through Notion’s public API and works with Notion’s free plan.

Is the official Notion Web Clipper free?

Yes. It is published by Notion Labs and listed without a price on the Chrome Web Store (listing).

Try Fullclip

Unlimited full-page clipping is free. Pro: $4.99/month, $39/year or $59 once.

Coming soon to the Chrome Web StoreSee pricing

Keep reading